Upcoming events

Yellow line

 

 

MBA Info Session
Master of Business Administration

MBA Info Session

 

Date Wed, 29 June | 19h00 - 20h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

MBA Decoded Session
Master of Business Administration

MBA Decoded Session

 

Date Thurs, 30 June | 12h30 - 13h30

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

MBA Application Success Workshop Session
Master of Business Administration

MBA Application Success Workshop

Date Sat, 02 July | 09h00 - 10h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

MBA Info Session
Master of Business Administration

MBA Info Session

 

Date Wed, 06 July | 19h00 - 20h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

DAC Webinar Series
Dunning Africa Centre

Revolutionising anglophone Africa

Date Thurs, 07 July | 17h30 - 19h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

Info Session Event Banners_V2-03
Undergraduate

Undergraduate Info Session

 

Date Thurs, 07 July | 19h00 - 20h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

Info Session Event Banners_V2-02-1
Postgraduate Diploma

PGDip Info Session

 

Date Tue, 12 July | 19h00 - 20h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

MBA Info Session
Master of Business Administration

MBA Info Session

 

Date Wed, 13 July | 19h00 - 20h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

MBA Application Success Workshop Session
Master of Business Administration

MBA Application Success Workshop

Date Sat, 16 July | 09h00 - 10h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

3rd Wednesday Event Banner-02
Alumni #3rdWednesdays | Alumni Networking

A Neo-African Approach to Equitable Partnerships

Date Wed, 20 July | 18h00 - 19h00 (CAT)

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

Info Session Event Banners_V2-03
Undergraduate

Undergraduate Info Session

 

Date Thurs, 21 July | 19h00 - 20h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

Info Session Event Banners_V2-02-1
Postgraduate Diploma

PGDip Info Session

 

Date Tue, 26 July | 19h00 - 20h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register

MBA Application Success Workshop Session
Master of Business Administration

MBA Application Success Workshop

Date Sat, 30 July | 09h00 - 10h00

Cost Free

Location Online via Zoom

More Info Register